• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 18.29)info

'Multiply' from Looptroniks is a Pop/Indie producer's dream sample collection. This essential Indie/Alternative pop Construction Kit brings you the best musical elements inspired by musical artist, Ed Sheeran.

This product is stacked full of acoustic guitars, emotionally driven pianos, sizzling synths, stylish bass synths, live bass and so much more.

All MIDI files are included in this release. With MIDI files for both drums and instruments, you can import and interchange sounds and keys and still maintain the groove and pattern from the loops. You can actually adjust the instrumentation to fit your production. Simply amazing!

These five Construction Kits give you everything you need to keep indie/alternative pop music going!

These Construction Kits are supplied in 24-Bit WAV and MIDI formats.

Product Features:

~ All parts are tracked-out
~ All parts are Royalty-Free
~ Tempos are included
~ Kits in the styles of Ed Sheeran, One Direction, James Bay, Taylor Swift, John Mayer, Sam Smith & many others

Product Formats:

~ 24-Bit WAV


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear