• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE EUR 34.95)info

Oliver Schmitt aka SOUNDS OF REVOLUTION (SOR) continues his highly anticipated Sample Pack Series distributed by Resonance Sound.

SOR Drum Revolution is the ultimate production ready drum and percussion collection, putting more than 2500 brilliant samples at your fingertips!

This masterpiece includes kicks (4 categories), unique claps and snares, loads of clicks & elements, effects that move your beats forward, fine hihats and cymbals, amazing SID sounds, percussion and more!

Dive into this drum treasure chest from Sounds of Revolution containing the best oneshots from previous SOR releases and hundreds of totally new and unheard drums. We used the finest tools available when creating this gem.

This pack also covers special organic sounds including live drums/hats/rides, vocals and field recordings as well as classic analog drums, SID samples (C64-style), exotic percussion or just some weird fx!

Essential for Deep House, Techno, Minimal, EDM, DnB, Dubstep, Trap, Electronica and everything in-between!

We are sure these drums will play a big role in your future productions.

Please Note: All demo sounds (incl. FX) are included in the pack!

- 2543 Oneshots in total
- 472 MB Content
- 173 Clap
- 044 Classic Percussion
- 078 Click + Element
- 014 Clav + Rimshot
- 145 Closed Hihat
- 090 Crash
- 025 Crash Reverse
- 235 Open Hihat
- 077 Ride
- 038 Shaker
- 492 Kick (Break+Live/Hard/Mixed/Smooth)
- 286 Percussion
- 060 SID + Noise
- 400 Snare
- 045 Snare (huge Hits)
- 290 Synth Madness/FX
- 034 Tom
- 017 Vocal Cut


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear