(LIST PRICE GBP 29.95)info

Loopmasters present Tech House Oblivion, a floor-stomping selection of big Beats, chunky Bass and crispy Percussion to shake the warehouse off the Richter scale. All content is 100% royalty-free - with the best Tech House sounds to give your tracks even more vibes and energy!

Tech House Oblivion features over 580 Loops and Single Hits of Bass, Drums, Synth, Vocals and FX sounds targeted specifically for the Tech House and Mainroom dancefloors. Aside from our traditional instrument loops you'll discover 11 ready-made construction kits with Pads, Strings, Synths, Leads, Impacts, Sweeps and Stabs all highly produced and ready to arrange and remix.

There is plenty of weight in the rhythm section for your Tech House productions as well including Gut-Busting Sub Bass, Twisted Analogue Synths and Driving Energetic Drums, which are then complimented by a selection of Choppy Vocals and Punchy Drums & Percussion. The Drum Loops come in fully mixed down form with the addition of Tops, Rides with No Kick variations plus 140 One Shot Drum hits - to embellish the existing drum loops or build your own.

101 ready to perform Sampler patches are included and finally over 390 finely-chopped rex2 Loops are ready to be reshuffled and remixed. If you are looking for the latest sounds for Tech House, Techno and the harder, darker end of House then definitely check out this library.

In detail expect to find 1.37 GB of content with 581 individual 24-Bit Wav files. Included in the pack are 348 Loops: 32 Bass Loops, 49 Percussion Loops, 52 Synth Loops, 20 Vocal Loops, 111 Drum Loops [30 No Kick, 30 Full Loops, 2 Ride Loops & 49 Top Loops] and 11 Track Construction Kits with the following Loops: 1 Acid, 3 FX, 4 Shakers, 5 Impacts, 3 Leads, 10 Sweep, 11 Vocal, 1 Noise, 1 Orchestral, 11 Percussion, 12 Drums, 3 Plucks, 5 Stabs, 5 Pads, 1 String & 6 Synth]. 233 One Hits include 29 Bass Hits, 141 Drum Hits [45 Hihats, 18 Kicks, 52 Percs, 26 Snare & Claps], 44 Synth and 19 Vocal Hits. 393 Rex2 Loops are included as well as 101 Sampler patches for NNXT, Exs24, Halion, Kontakt and Sfz.

Join Loopmasters on a journey beyond the cosmos with Tech House Oblivion! Check out the demos above, and log in to download a free taster pack today!


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

  • demosound
  • 01_THO_125_E_Synth_21
  • 02_THO_125_Drums_27_Full
  • 02_THO_125_G_Vocal_17
  • 04_THO_125_G_Bass_32
  • 05_THO_125_E_Synth_18
  • 06_THO_125_Drums_24_Full
  • 07_THO_125_G_Bass_07
  • 08_THO_125_Fshp_Synth_02
  • 09_THO_125_Percussion_42
  • 10_THO_125_F_K02_Pluck
  • 11_THO_125_G_Bass_08
  • 12_THO_125_Drums_04_No_Kick
File List
File List
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the full retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt library pane and so cannot be loaded into Kontakt using the Add Library button.
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear