(LIST PRICE GBP 24.96)info

MIDI Pack Vol 12 Bundle, from Nano Musik Loops features their 15 hottest products, all in one huge download. All samples are Royalty-Free so you can use them in any way you feel to add creativity to your musical productions without any limitations.
This pack is perfect for Pop, Ambient, Dance, Electro House, Trance, Tech House, and other similar genres.
Product Features:
- 558 MIDI Loops
- 220 Sylenth1 Presets
- 100 Construction Kits
Products Included:
- 100 MIDI Basslines
- Balearic House
- Big Room - From Prague to Amsterdam
- Big Room Club Nights
- Cinematic Strings Vol 6
- Cinematic Strings Vol 7
- EDM Festival Drops
- EDM Mixed up
- FX for Sylenth
- Progressive House and Trance Drops Vol 2
- Progressive House Mind
- Sounds like Trance
- Trance Session
- Trance Symphony
- Trap Phenomenom
About MIDI:
Using the supplied MIDI files you can assign any of the musical phrases found in this pack to your favourite synth or sampler. MIDI is effectively only instructional data, so you can change the pitch and tempo to any extent you like with no artefacts.
All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free. Once you have purchased this product, you can use the loops in commercial productions at no extra cost.


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear