• demosound(9)
(LIST PRICE GBP 19.95)info

Raving crew make some noise, Rankin Audio is here with a pack of serious dancefloor ammo in the shape of Jump Up DNB. If you're looking to create some absolute monsters for the dance then this pack is definitely for you.
Filled to the brim with huge synth riffs that stab and pulse with catchy melodies and twisted modulation. Stacked to the gills with deep, sub laden bass loops that pound and throb, ready and waiting to get pushed hard over the top of the drums and give your DAW some serious horsepower.
With all the bass one shots you could want you will have no trouble creating your own bass loops in a matter of minutes and we've thrown in some awesome drum hits to weave under our percussion loops.
Inspired by producers live Taxman, DJ Hazard and Distorted Minds to name but a few, this pack is a one stop shop for making some seriously rude boy DNB.
As a bonus we've also dropped in 6 Massive presets of some of our favourite bass sounds and 5 Spire presets to give you the best possible flexibility and maximum creative potential.
Go forth and make bangers!

Tech Specs
? 24 Bit Quality
? 427MB
? 48 Bass Loops
? 10 Atmos Loops
? 28 Drum Loops
? 16 FX Loops
? 11 Music Loops
? 45 Synth Loops
? 20 Tops/Percussion Loops
? 47 Bass One Shots
? 16 Kicks
? 16 Snares
? 6 Massive Patches
? 5 Spire Patches?


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear