• demosound(11)
(LIST PRICE GBP 29.95)info

Loopmasters transcend time to bring you Future Bass - an intergalactic collection of other-worldly synths, supersonic bass, crunchy drums and killer FX. This royalty free pack with raise your production game and ensure that future is in the BASS!
With a focus on Bass you will find a huge amount of Loops, One Hits, Synth presets, Multi-sampled instruments and more! Over 350 Loops are included, with Bass taking precedent - you'll find some of the coolest lines in town, featuring sub sonic wobbles, zappy electronic and some whopping low frequency movers. Synths come at you from another dimension with leads, pads, organs creating epic melodies and floating backdrops. Edgy drum loops and sparse percussions give you the rhythm and some eclectic FX sounds add to the texture.
Tops and Vocals complete the loops while 199 single hits deliver a superb collection of Drum sounds to create the flow you need. Also included are 6 multi sampled instruments to play in polyphonic style in your favourite daw, and over 350 Rex2 Loops, ready for action. A bonus collection of Sylenth and Massive presets puts the power of Future Bass in your hands!
At tempos between 128-150 Bpm, Future Bass is suited to Bass House, House, Future Garage, Breaks, Techno and any other genres needing a firm injection of bass.
In detail expect to find 1.38 Gb of content with 554 total 24 Bit Wav files. 355 Loops are included with 49 Bass Loops, 19 Chord Loops, 37 Full Drum Loops, 15 FX Loops, 14 Kick Loops, 107 Music Loops, 39 Percussion Loops, 63 Top Loops and 12 Vox Loops. 199 single hits are included 45 Bass hits, 76 Drum hits [10 Hats & Cymbals, 25 Kicks, 7 Percs & 34 Snares] and 30 FX Hits. 6 Massive Presets and 6 Multi sampled instruments [48 samples] are included. A total of 361 Rex2 Loops are included with 62 patches for NNXT, Halion, Sfz, Kontakt and exs24. The collection is also available in Apple Loops, Ableton Live and Reason Refill to purchase separately.
Loopmasters - leading the way into the deep unknown with Future Bass! Join us for the ride by checking the demos and downloading a free taster pack today!!

Tech Specs
? 1.38 GB
? 24Bit 44.1KHZ
? 107 Music Loops
? 63 Top Loops
? 49 Bass Loops
? 39 Perc Loops
? 37 Full Drum Loops
? 19 Chord Loops
? 15 Kicks Loops
? 15 Fx Loops
? 12 Vocal Loops
? 76 Drum Hits
? 45 Bass Hits
? 30 Fx
? 6 Synth Multis
? 361 Rex2 Files
? 62 Soft Sampler Patches
? 77 Midi Files
? 6 Bonus Massive Presets?


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear