• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 20.00)info

'Future Bass Tools Vol 1' from Pakotec brings you a brand new 'tools' series that is meant to re-invent electronic music and open the door to the future in sound. It contains tons of kickass FX, adventurous bass loops, exciting synths and carefully crafted, tight drum samples.

All synth and bass loops have been inspired by well-known artists such as San Holo, KRNE, Jack U and more.

These loops also include MIDI files, this way you can design your sound as you please. The unique drum loops are provided in 100, 150 and 160 BPM.

Every drum loop comes in separate stems so you can take different parts from it and go crazy with your creativity.

Not only is 'Future Bass Tools Vol 1' super easy to use and fully loaded with awesome features you won't find elsewhere, but the alchemy you can create with it and your talent is only the beggining of the future in this sound.

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear