(LIST PRICE GBP 20.79)info

'Complete Psy Trance Bundle 3' combines three Equinox Sounds collections for creating Psy Trance and Psy-Tech into one bundle. You'll get a total of five stunning Construction Kits, 50 hypnotic melodies in MIDI format plus 31 MIDI basslines to give your productions a whole new level of premium sound. All the sounds are 100% royalty-free.

'Complete Psy Trance Bundle 3' includes the following individual products which are described below:

Psy-Tech Experience:

'Psy-Tech Experience' includes five Psy-Tech Construction Kits for artists from both the Techno and the Psychodelic styles looking to hypnotize psy-freaks and tech-heads with a whole new sound. 'Psy-Tech Experience' has been inspired by the sound from labels such as Boshke Beats, Nachtstrom Schallplatten & Soundmute Recordings and will take your Psy-Tech productions to the next level of professionalism.

The collection also includes the MIDI files for the melodic parts of the Construction Kits.

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

  • Psy_Tech_Experience
  • Psy_Trance_MIDI_Basslines
  • Psy_Trance_MIDI_Leads
File List
File List
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the full retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt library pane and so cannot be loaded into Kontakt using the Add Library button.
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear