• demosound(11)
(LIST PRICE GBP 14.95)info

A new take on orchestral based EDM, Orchestro is an experimental loop and single hit library designed for the boundary pushing electronica enthusiast.

Taking classical instrument phrases, stabs and movements, splicing them with dark bass and twisted momentum, to create a unique sound collection of weird and wonderful complextro-style combinations.

The loops content features 140 orchestral complextro loops key mapped at a standard 128 bpm, ranging in length from 2 to 8 bars.

Also included are 130 half-bar side chained repeat loops, which can either be used as fills inside your own sequence or looped to create pulsing EDM repeat pattern for all types of mid tempo house and electronica projects.

The single hit content features 220 instrument key-mapped single hits, a diverse collection of both organic, natural orchestral single instruments and group hits, dramatic stabs, bangs, synthetic parallels and mixes of both.

You will find many intriguing touches to add both natural and synthetic tones to your productions, all lovingly produced with the onus on usability inside an EDM project.

Push Button Bang invites you to create your own electro orchestra and boldly go where no composer has gone before.

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear