• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE USD 18.90)info

Victory from R-loops is a collection of five Construction Kits inspired by top artists such as Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, and Rick Ross. Inside you'll find 93 royalty-free, high quality, multiformat loops. Victory sounds like HIT!
(From  R-LOOPS)

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear