• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE EUR 33.57)info

Re-release of Swen Weber's Bass Infarct 50% reduction in price! Bass Infarct offers the sound-conscious producers of today everything they need for the production of up-to-date Electro, Techno and Progressive. The heart of this sample package is the huge and diverse Loop section (incl. Drum, Bass, Combi & Electro Loops, all in 128bpm) that is available in WAV format and so is suitable for everyone as well as in Apple Loops, Ableton and Rex format, which makes it highly fashionable also for DJs, Liveacts and loop-based working producers.

Furthermore this library offers a variety of FX, Instruments, Synth & Bass Shots as well as a grand collection of crisp Drums (Kicks, HiHats, Claps, Snares, Crashes), so that a complete track can be easily and respectably built only with the samples included in this sample package.


1,86 GB Total Content
150 Drum Loops
100 Bass & Synth Loops
10 FX Loops
300 Drum Samples
50 FX Samples
290 Synth Samples
100 Vocal & Vocoder Samples


24-bit WAV Stereo
AppleLoops, Ableton Live Loops & Rex
EXS & Kontakt sampler patches


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear