• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE EUR 34.95)info

With Tribal Progressive Revolution Vol.1 sample virtuoso Oliver Schmitt aka Sounds of Revolution starts where many other libraries leave off and offers his well-respected sound design to all those in search of exclusive instrumentations with a certain flair.

Modern producers can look forward to more than 700 fresh drum, bass and synth loops (all on 127bpm), consisting of a diversity of kick-free loops, constructive loop kits as well as many live recordings with a good portion of dirt. Nothing is left standardized, all sounds and loops have been processed with premium periphery to create sophisticated samples that make your productions stand out from the mass.

Furthermore there a collection of another 500 significant single sounds such as drums and FX.

In short, tribal Progressive Revolution・offers likely everything your sample heart is crying for to bring up productions with attitude. The sounds of this library do not only seem to be tailored for genres such as deep, tech or progressive house, but also fit perfectly in the fields of dub and techno.


2,80 GB total Content

891 MB WAV Content / 1200 files

060 Bass Loops
086 Claps & Snares
076 Cymbals
601 Drum Loops (9 categories!)
058 Electro Stuff
053 Kicks
059 Percussion
119 FX (5 categories)
065 Synth Loops
023 Tribal Fill


24-bit WAV Stereo
REX2 Loops (Stylus RMX ready)
EXS24 & Kontakt4 Patches


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear