• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 19.95)info

Enter the shadows and embrace the sonic abyss with the Dark Acid Techno 2 sample pack, proudly presented by House Of Loop.

This highly anticipated volume marks the return of one of our best-selling packs, pushing the boundaries of dark techno with an extensive array of meticulously crafted sounds.

Immerse yourself in the depths of sonic exploration with crystal-clear WAV files, all at 24-bit/44.1kHz.

Within this sonic journey, you'll find:

303 Loops: Unleash the iconic squelches and resonances that define the acid sound.

Atmosphere Loops: Elevate your compositions with dark and immersive sonic landscapes.

Bass Loops: Powerful and brooding basslines that anchor your tracks with intensity.

Synth Loops: Eerie and captivating synth patterns that shape the mood of your production.

Drum Loops: Precision-engineered beats that drive the heart of your dark techno creations.

MIDI Files: Unlock the potential for creative customisation and exploration.

Drum One-Shots: Individual hits for crafting your rhythmic foundations.

Synth One-Shots: Distinctive one-shots to create your haunting melodies.

Vocal Loops: Enigmatic vocal elements to add an extra layer of intrigue.

House Of Loop, a trusted name in top-quality sample packs, proudly presents Dark Acid Techno 2 as the evolution of our commitment to delivering cutting-edge sounds for producers worldwide.

Incorporate this pack into your productions to immerse yourself in a world of sonic possibilities, designed to push the boundaries of dark techno.

Don't miss the opportunity to explore new depths of sound. Download Dark Acid Techno 2 today and let the darkness inspire your musical creations!

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

- 20 Full Drum Loops
- 20 Kick Loops
- 20 Hat Loops
- 20 Top Loops
- 2 Perc Loops
- 6 Clap Loops
- 16 Background FX Loops
- 30 303 Loops
- 35 Bass Loops
- 41 Synth Loops
- 3 Pad Loops
- 41 Atmosphere Loops
- 18 Vocal Loops
- 29 Synth One-Shots
- 20 Kick One-Shots
- 20 Hat One-Shots
- 10 Clap One-Shots
- 10 Ride One-Shots
- 69 MIDI Files

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear