• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 34.95)info

We are proud to present our latest release "Revelation" featuring futuristic ambient sounds with electronica grooves which are ready to spice up your next projects!

This immersive collection brings all the positive emotions into your productions! From evolving synths to flying arps, tripped-out beats to luscious leads, crispy 'n' crunchy snares to inspirational combi files, smoothy basses to fx and more... All is here and ready to enhance your creativity and give you the inspiration to create your new hits!

In detail, this pack includes 270 Loops at 90/110bpm and 199 one-shots. Loops folder contains 29 Atmospheres, 60 Basses, 10 Combi, 81 Drums, 60 Melodics and 30 Percussions. One-shots folder comes with 30 Bass Hits, 31 FXs, 30 Synth Hits and 108 Drum Hits consisting of hi-hats, kicks, percussions and snares to create your own sequenced beat. All loops & samples are key and tempo-labelled for flexibility.

"Revelation: Future Ambient Electronica" is perfect for Ambient, Chill-out, Electronica, Future Beats, Experimental and Downtempo as well as other styles of Electronic Music. All these sounds are also highly useable for multimedia productions such as films, TV, sound design, documentaries, games and more...

1.1 GB
469 Files
270 Loops
199 Oneshots
029 Atmospheres
060 Basses
010 Combi
081 Drums
060 Melodics
030 Percussions
030 Bass Hits
108 Drum Hits
031 FXs
030 Synth Hits


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear