• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE USD 19.95)info

After highly successful first installment, MoBlack Records returns with second part of ‘Afro House Collection’.

‘Afro House Collection 2’ features 500 Mb+ of inspiring, ethnic and tribal sounds for Deep, Afro and Organic House productions.

Loaded with sub-heavy bass loops, pumping drums, body-moving percussion and top loops, track starting grooves, authentic ethnic sounds, FX and superb selection of drum hits - ‘Afro House Collection 2’ by MoBlack Records delivers pristine quality material suitable for any electronic dance music producer.

MoBlack Records is the leading Afro House record label with smashing releases by the likes of Elfenberg, Armonica, Andhim, Enoo Napa, DJ Spen, David Morales and many others.

Essential sounds and samples for your next unique and tribal-infused productions.

- 10 Bass Loops
- 08 Bonus Loops
- 10 Drum Loops
- 20 FX Loops
- 10 Groove Loops
- 20 Percussion Loops
- 20 Processed Percussion & Hit Loops
- 30 Top & Hat Loops
- 10 Single Claps
- 10 Single Hats
- 10 Single Kicks
- 20 Single Percussion Sounds
- 10 Single Bass Hits

All loops are in WAV & Rex2 format, tempo & key-labelled.

Download size - 494 Mb

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear