• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE USD 29.95)info

Marula Music Plavalaguna is a collection of 110 presets for U-He Diva.
Diva quickly became known to be a synth of synths and a king of the analog sound when working digitally.
"Plavalaguna" gives you access to a plethora of amazing presets hand crafted by Nate Raubenheimer of Protoculture and Shadow Chronicles.
Inside you find all the elements and sounds that truly showcase Diva's talent for analogue textures for music ranging from Trance and Progressive, or from Ambient to Psy.
It's a no brainer for fans of Diva and Electronic Music production.
Grab Plavalaguna today and stay inspired while you make those hits!
* All presets are 100% royalty free when used in your production * 110 Patches in total programmed by Nate Raubenheimer (Protoculture/Shadow Chronicles)
* Everything in the demo bar drums is out of Diva with minimal processing (EQ and compression only).

Product Details:

- 110 U-He Diva Presets

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear