• demosound(3)
(LIST PRICE GBP 83.29)info

Cinematic Series Bundle (Vols 1-3)' is the ultimate companion for trailer and soundtrack composers, sound designers and serious producers looking to add contemporary Cinematic sounds to their productions. Combining the first three Volumes of this award-winning series, this all-encompassing bundle features ground-breaking voiceover recordings, Construction Kits and all manner of intricate SFX, including real world foley recordings. Inspiration is taken from the show-stopping OSTs of the cult classics, "Drive", "Mr. Robot" and "Stranger Things".

'Cinematic Series Vol 1: Experimental Electronica' focuses on dark, broody Sci-Fi ambiences, underpinned by deep & powerful pulses and pads to give you a truly ethereal sound with a sense of underlying tension.

Smooth sub bass, street ambiences (recorded in South Korea), wide lush FX, glitch drums, pianos, electric guitars and so much more - it's all here in five professional Construction Kits inspired by Cliff Martinez's work on the "Drive" soundtrack.

With 'Cinematic Series Vol 2: Hacked Society', our attention turns to hit television series, "Mr. Robot". This Future Music Power Award-winning collection is perfect for producers looking to capture the essence of hacking culture, contemporary cyber-punk & science fiction.

The eight brooding Construction Kits are complemented by existential spoken word vocals and real world foley recordings to give your soundtrack or experimental electronic & urban compositions authenticity.

'Cinematic Series Vol 3: Alien Encounters' is a nostalgic journey into the 80s synthwave sound, delivered using cutting-edge, modern day sound design and synthesis techniques. You'll find a selection of Sci-Fi influenced vocal samples, perfect for invoking dread and terror before an un-Earthly climax, alongside six synth-heavy Construction Kits.

The Producer:

Lhasa Mencur is a composer and sound designer for interactive/visual media with a particular passion for games and virtual environments. Click here to listen to Lhasa's music on Soundcloud.

MIDI Files:

Due to the analogue nature of the product, please note that MIDI files aren't available for all phrases or Kits, as outboard synthesisers and sequencers were used.


All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free (including the vocal loops), so once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.


- 19 Construction Kits
- 346 Individual Audio Files
- ACIDized WAV Files
- Apple Loops/AIFF Files
- Ableton Live 8.1.3 Pack
- Loops sync to BPM
- 44.1 kHz/24-Bit
- PC/Mac Compatible
- Royalty-Free (No Exceptions)

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear