• demosound
(LIST PRICE USD 12.95)info

Frenchman CEV's is back with another installment of French & Disco House! Fourth collection in the series delivers jazzy, groovy and funk'ed sounds for your next studio project.
Loaded with filtered and perfectly chopped synth sounds, groovin' blues and jazz fragments, chunky guitars, romantic sax, dusty piano chords, percussive drums and much more!
As an addition extra loops of Bass, Music and Drum Loops has been also added to this pack.
French & Disco House 4 is ready to spark your creativity up!
All sounds in this pack are completely 100% royalty free and ready for drag and drop action in any DAW.

? 13 Bass Loops
? 11 Drum Loops
? 10 Music Loops
? 82 Filtered & Chopped Loops

All loops are WAV format, tempo & key-labelled.

Download size: 217 Mb.

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear