(LIST PRICE GBP 24.95)info

Sonic Mechanics Presents Trap Stars, The solution that every Trap Producer has been waiting for!
Packed to the brim with over 2 GB of Loops, One Shots and Presets, this collection will give you the sound of Today's Trap Superstars at your fingertips!
Influenced by the sound of artists including Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, Migos, Kendrick Lemar and Young Thug amongst others, this package gives you sounds that will push your productions to the next level!
Thudding 808's and snappy Drum loops are slammed together with Haunting Bell Melodies and Crunchy Fx Loops, each sound is perfectly sculpted and processed to give you the sounds of the Top Trap Producers!
In detail this pack weighs in at 2.34 GB of content, including an Enormous collection of 359 Wav loops containing 808 Bass, Sample Loops, Drums and Fx. Also included is 221 One Shot Samples featuring Drums, Percussion, Fx Hits, Instrument Hits, Synth Hits and 808's.
Also included are 36 Patches for Exs24, Kontakt 3+ and Halion, consisting of playable 808 Basses, Synths, Bells, Fx, Drums and More! These Patches give the producer full control over the samples to create complete tracks from scratch!
Although designed for the creation of Trap Music, the sounds inside can be used in several genres including Hip Hop, Grime, Bassline, Drum and Bass, Dub, House, and Techno as well as others.
All loops and instruments are 24-bit sound quality with key and tempo information clearly displayed when necessary. The collection is entirely royalty free, allowing you to put together your next track without having to worry about any sample clearance.
Trap Stars by Sonic Mechanics contains everything needed to start creating Trap anthems with ease, if you need sounds to make your next hit, grab this pack today!
24 Bit Quality
359 Wav loops

191 Drum Loops27 Full Loops51 Hi Hat Loops27 Kick Loops33 Perc Loops26 Snare Loops26 Tops Loops37 808 Loops101 Sample Loops21 Full Melody Loops34 Instrument Loops44 Synth Loops17 Fx Loops

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

  • demosound
  • 01_TPS_Drum_Lp_02_130
  • 02_TPS_Tops_Lp_17_140
  • 03_TPS_Melody_Lp_03_130_Gm
  • 04_TPS_Melody_Lp_09_140_Fm
  • 05_TPS_Synth_Lp_01_130_Dm
  • 06_TPS_808_Lp_14_140_Gshrp
  • 07_TPS_808_32_Fm
  • 08_TPS_Kick_17_Gshrpm
  • 09_TPS_Snare_22
  • 10_TPS_Fx_20_Fm
File List
File List
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the full retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt library pane and so cannot be loaded into Kontakt using the Add Library button.
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear