• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 39.95)info

We are proud to present ‘Sundown: Future Pop Tracks' a complete set of five contemporary modern tracks inspired by the current EDM scene. Including everything you need to create your next summer hit and give an extra magical sparkle to your productions!
‘Sundown: Future Pop Tracks' is an infectious and charming collection with a strong focus on pop-friendly charts, Future Bass, EDM and Festival sounds. This stunningly hot pack provides you with many essential tools and endless ideas to re-create and construct different and fresh instrumentals. Perfect for any Pop and EDM projects or anything where you need to create a summer spirit.
Inside this pack you will find 5 chart-topping songs with full mixes - mastered and unmastered versions, individual stems, loops with MIDI files - featuring intros, verse, chorus, bridges and endings and ready to inject instant inspiration. Each kit consists of unique and original vocals, drums and all other melodic parts, both in WAV and MIDI formats to provide the ultimate in flexibility, so you can edit, re-arrange or use with your preferred synths. All is up to you!!
In this pack you'll find 5.26 GB of breathtaking sounds and melodies which includes 5 full songs (including 5 mastered + 5 unmastered full mixes + 91 stems) ranging from 100bpm to 180bpm, 123 Loops, 62 one-shots and also 50 MIDI files are included for maximum flexibility - you’ll have endless possibilities and combinations within your next treasure. All loops & samples are key and tempo-labelled for flexibility. This pack gives you the maximum opportunity to re-create the original demo songs or create entirely new arrangements in minutes. Just drop them in your DAW to get one minute of arrangement done, take it from there in your own direction, the sky is the limit.
If you are looking for an individualistic, creative and energetic feel with a touch of alternative charm, this pack is created right for you.. Future Pop tracks will nicely fit in your next project and bring your tracks to life! This shimmering pack is suitable for a multitude of genres including EDM, Future Pop, Future Bass, Tropical House and Electronica - also a perfect choice for any event advertising and background music for festivals also works well together in a DJ set - just pick any song and load it on deck and you are ready to destroy the dance-floor!!
So what are you waiting for? Dive into this pack and bring some summer touches to your projects in minutes!!
336 Files24 Bit Quality005 Full Songs (Mastered Version)005 Full Songs (Unmastered Version)123 Loops050 MIDI Files062 Oneshots091 Stems
Song 1: Soar

002 Full Song (Mastered-Unmastered version)015 Loops007 MIDIs012 Oneshots020 Stems
Song 2: Road

002 Full Song (Mastered-Unmastered version)024 Loops009 MIDIs015 Oneshots015 Stems

Song 3: Heal

002 Full Song (Mastered-Unmastered version)024 Loops012 MIDIs013 Oneshots019 Stems
Song 4: Better

002 Full Song (Mastered-Unmastered version)036 Loops011 MIDIs012 Oneshots017 Stems
Song 5: Enlight

002 Full Song (Mastered-Unmastered version)024 Loops011 MIDIs010 Oneshots020 Stems

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear