• demosound(11)
  • DLサイズ 1.46 GB (1,562,779,683 byte)
  • Release 2017.5
  • 商品コード A2499
  • 短縮コード MSD043
(LIST PRICE GBP 34.95)info

Monster Sounds present Scorz-Zay Zee Hip Hop Acapellas
No one can Deny UK Hip Hop is Hot right now, after being looked over for so many years, the home-grown talented Rappers and producers are getting there due props.
Monster Sounds have linked with one of the UK Hip Hop Scenes hardest working rappers To bring a set of Street level royalty free Hip Hop acapellas bounding into your computer showcasing a genius mixture of penmanship and vocal delivery you will love.
Nottingham born Scor-Zay Zee has been around for TIME on the UK scene, starting out in 93 getting his first plays on Westwood's legendary Radio 1 show at the age of 15, by the ripe old age of 16 Scorz and his crew `Out Da Ville' were collabing with scene heavyweights like Vadim and The Creators.
As the years have passed by, the list of Scorz's achievements has got longer, gaining recognition from the music press, working hard with some of the music scenes brightest talents, even landing a major role in film (produced by the legendary the record label Warp) alongside Paddy Considine and having his politically controversial song `Great Britain' voted top 10 UK hip hop tracks by Red Bull.
Having released many tracks in his career, 2014 saw Scorz's first major album `Aeon Peace to the Puzzle' linking with US artists Tragedy Khadaffi & Ali Vegas - taking his sound and microphone artistry to the next level, the album has gained acclaim from both peers and critics alike.
We have unleashed this talented wordsmith in the Studio and captured a set of passionate performances for your use, and also as an EXCLUSIVE bonus only available on Monster Sounds We have got Scorz to agree to let us release 5 of the acapellas from `Aeon Peace to the Puzzle' …this is some HOT shizzz and unprecedented on a sample pack!
The specs for this Pack are HUGE and unlike anything else, weighing in at a frankly ridiculous 2.01Gb - with a total of 576 individual 24 Bit Wav samples. 5 Original tracks and 5 Bonus tracks are included, with 42 Lead Vocals, 22 Adlibs, 42 Stabs, 3 Main Vocals, 10 Acapella Stems, 39 Hooks, 5 Bridges, 4 Intros, 9 Chorus Vocals and 6 Verse Vocals. 300 Phrases are included at 5 different tempos, each with 60 per folder. 521 Rex2 files and 2 sampler patches are included for NNXT, Halion, Sfz, Kontakt and Exs24.
Take this one off chance to one of the UKs finest Rappers into your Studio and onto your productions.
Check out more about Scor-Zay Zees world on his social media:


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear