(LIST PRICE GBP 24.95)info

Sonic Mechanics presents UNDERGROUND TRAP TOOLKIT, a collection of construction kits, loops, instruments, one shots and presets, including a custom Kontakt 4 instrument, Massive patches and Stylus RMX compatible Rx2 files. The included files are designed for creating Trap Music masterpieces from scratch.

Each section of audio has been handcrafted to create a mixture of hard hitting synth madness and low frequency power.

The pack contains multi format options, including patches for Native Instruments Kontakt 4+, EXS24, Halion, Soundfont 2 files and single hits to use in all major samplers.

With a total of over 2GB of data for the Zip main format every producer should find elements to suit their signature production style.

The loops take their inspiration from artists including Major Lazer, Brillz, Baauer, Krueger and Diplo and are created to provide an authentic quality to your productions.

Each kit has been separated to include each individual element, allowing the user to construct bespoke tracks with ease. There is also a custom Kontakt instrument with a waveform display and Gui interface with controls for Filter parameters, Reverb and more.

The Sonic Mechanics team aims to make the producer's life as easy as possible and each loop has been through a quality control procedure to make sure that only the highest quality sound files are included in the final cut.

Although originally designed for the Trap genre the sounds are perfectly suited to Trance, Grime, Krunk, Drum and Bass, House and Breakbeat and can find a home in any musical style.

Adding these kits to your collection will ensure that you have access to a dedicated bank of audio helping you to create the next underground Trap hit.

The samples are in 24 bit wav format and include Tempo and key information where necessary.

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

  • demosound
  • 01_UTT_DRM_LP__01_WHL_140
  • 02_UTT_DRM_LP__02_WHL_140
  • 03_UTT_DRM_LP__04_WHL_140
  • 04_UTT_SYN_LP_03_152_Gm
  • 05_UTT_SYN_LP_04_152_Gm
  • 06_UTT_SYN_LP_10_145_Fm
  • 07_UTT_808_LP_13_145_Fm
  • 08_UTT_808_LP_02_145_Gm
  • 09_UTT_CLP_LP_03_140
  • 10_UTT_SNRL_04_145
File List
File List
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the full retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt library pane and so cannot be loaded into Kontakt using the Add Library button.
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear